Members of the User Commitee of MPCDF

Chairman: Dr. Christian Stern, MPI for Quantum Optics, Garching

Secretary: Friederike Neu, MPCDF, Garching

Institute Name Location
Fritz Haber Institute of the MPG Dr. Albrecht Preusser Berlin
MPI for the Physics of Complex Systems
Dr. Stefan Skupin
MPI for Astrophysics Dr. habil. Ewald Müller Garching
MPI for Extraterrestrial Physics Achim Bohnet Garching
MPI for Plasma Physics
Dr. Andreas Bergmann Garching
MPI for Plasma Physics
Dr. Michele Martone Garching
MPI of Quantum Optics
Dr. Christian Stern Garching
MPI for Gravitational Physics
(Albert Einstein Institute)
Christa Hausmann-Jamin Golm
MPI for Plasma Physics (Greifswald) Dr. Michael Drevlak
MPI for Polymer Research
Dipl. Phys. Harald Bopp Mainz
MPI for Polymer Research Dr. Torsten Stuehn Mainz
MPI of Biochemistry/RZ Günther Franz Martinsried
MPI for Neurobiology
Antje Schüle Martinsried
MPI for Physics
Dr. Stefan Kluth München

Minutes of the meetings of the user committee of the MPCDF (German only)

Document Actions