Staff at Garching


Staff

Employee

Name Phone Email
Allande Alvarez, Cesar +49-89-3299-1462 cesar.allande@mpcdf.mpg.de
Altbauer, Anton +49-89-3299-1452 anton.altbauer@mpcdf.mpg.de
Beck, Kathrin +49-89-3299-1233 kathrin.beck@mpcdf.mpg.de
Beckert, Dominik +49-89-3299-1019 dominik.beckert@mpcdf.mpg.de
Bludov, Vitalijus +49-89-3299-1950 vitalijus.bludov@mpcdf.mpg.de
Compostella, Michele +49-89-3299-1037 michele.compostella@mpcdf.mpg.de
Dannert, Tilman +49-89-3299-1576 tilman.dannert@mpcdf.mpg.de
Desinger, Klaus +49-89-3299-2168 klaus.desinger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Di Bernardo, Giuseppe +49-89-3299-2420 giuseppe.di-bernardo@mpcdf.mpg.de
Dohmen, Renate +49-89-3299-2235 dohmen@mpcdf.mpg.de
Fabas, Nicolas +49-89-3299-2080 nicolas.fabas@mpcdf.mpg.de
Falls Rodriguez, Claudia +49-89-3299-1766 claudia.falls.rodriguez@mpcdf.mpg.de
Farzalipour Tabriz, Meisam 08932991311 meisam.tabriz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Flierler, Christian +49-89-3299-2324 christian.flierler@mpcdf.mpg.de
Guggenberger, Christian +49-89-3299-1306 christian.guggenberger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Gutwirth, Christopher +49-89-3299-1079 christopher.gutwirth@mpcdf.mpg.de
Hanke, Christof +49-89-3299-1041 christof.hanke@mpcdf.mpg.de
Heinzel, Stefan - 28.08.2018
Hinterland, Frank +49-89-3299-1573 frank.hinterland@mpcdf.mpg.de
Huedepohl, Lorenz +49-89-3299-1303 lorenz.huedepohl@mpcdf.mpg.de
Huxley, Alexis +49-89-3299-2147 alexis.huxley@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kaiser, Florian +49-89-3299-2118 florian.kaiser@mpcdf.mpg.de
Karas, Daniel +49-89-3299-1615 daniel.karas@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kaufhold, Julia +49-89-3299-1494 julia.kaufhold@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kennedy, John Alan +49-89-3299-2694 j.kennedy@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kus, Pavel +49-89-3299-1308 pavel.kus@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kutepov, Johann +49-89-3299-1014 johann.kutepov@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lago, Rafael +49-89-3299-1904 rafael.lago@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lederer, Hermann +49-89-3299-2699 hermann.lederer@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lehnberger, Karl +49-89-3299-2556 karl.lehnberger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Marek, Andreas +49-89-3299-2005 andreas.marek@mpcdf.mpg.de
Neu, Friederike +49-89-3299-2176 friederike.neu@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ohlmann, Sebastian +49-89-3299-1144 sebastian.ohlmann@mpcdf.mpg.de
Panea Doblado, Manuel +49-89-3299-1133 manuel.panea@mpcdf.mpg.de
Paulus, Florian +49-89-3299-1152 florian.paulus@mpcdf.mpg.de
Petrov, Mykola +49-89-3299-1569 mykola.petrov@mpcdf.mpg.de
Rampp, Markus +49-89-3299-1324 markus.rampp@mpcdf.mpg.de
Reetz, Johannes +49-89-3299-2199 johannes.reetz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Reuter, Klaus +49-89-3299-1493 klaus.reuter@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ritz, Raphael +49-89-3299-2272 raphael.ritz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Rustler, Roland +49-89-3299-1872 roland.rustler@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ryll, Wolfgang +49-89-3299-2050 wolfgang.ryll@mpcdf.mpg.de
Sanchez Bribian, Beatriz +49-89-3299-1039 beatriz.sanchez@mpcdf.mpg.de
Schmidt, Andreas +49-89-3299-1335 andreas.schmidt@mpcdf.mpg.de
Schott, Andreas +49-89-3299-2180 schott@mpcdf.mpg.de
Schuster, Josef +49-89-3299-1298 josef.schuster@mpcdf.mpg.de
Sierra, Mar +49-89-3299-2247 mar.sierra@mpcdf.mpg.de
Standley, Brian +49-89-3299-2322 brian.standley@mpcdf.mpg.de
Stanisic, Luka +49-89-3299-2178 luka.stanisic@mpcdf.mpg.de
Walzel, Saskia +49-89-3299-2227 saskia.walzel@mpcdf.mpg.de
Weidl, Ingeborg +49-89-3299-2191 ingeborg.weidl@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zastrow, Thomas +49-89-3299-1457 thomas.zastrow@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zerzour, Amazigh +49-89-3299-2002 amazigh.zerzour@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zilker, Klaus Adrian +49-89-3299-1520 klaus.adrian.zilker@mpcdf.mpg.de

External Employee

Name Phone Email
Delle Fratte, Cesare +49-89-3299-1157 cesare.dellefratte@mpcdf.mpg.de
Tafula, Sergio +49-89-3299-1542 sergio.tafula@mpcdf.mpg.de

Trainee

Name Phone Email
Ganic, Ismar +49-89-3299-2062 ismar.ganic@mpcdf.mpg.de
Huber, Thomas +49-89-3299-1872 th.huber@mpcdf.mpg.de
Luck, Martin +49-89-3299-1872 martin.luck@mpcdf.mpg.de
Mueller, Dominik +49-89-3299-1872 dominik.mueller@mpcdf.mpg.de
Pflueger, Martin +49-89-3299-2062 martin.pflueger@mpcdf.mpg.de

Guest employee

Name Phone Email
Wittenburg, Peter +49-89-3299-1486 peter.wittenburg@mpcdf.mpg.de

Staff Responsibilities

Past Director of MPCDF

Acting Director of MPCDF

Secretary of MPCDF

General Operation and Data Services

HPC-Systems, Dedicated Systems of Institutes, System Software (Operating Systems, Libraries, Databases, AAA), Data Systems (AFS, Backup- and Archiveserver, HSM, Webservices), Network Services & Videoconference Services, Workstation Computer, Technical Infrastructure

Development
Operation

Application Support

Application support for high performance computers; Project Consulting, Code Developments and Optimisations for Supercomputer Applications, Biophysics, Computational Biology, Visualization

Data Service Support

General and long-term storage solutions including back-up and archiving; Sync & Share Service (Storage Cloud); Annotation Services; Project Consulting

External Projects

Technical Infrastructure

In collaboration with ZTE

Help Desk

Trainees/Apprentices

    Group Leader