Staff at Garching


Staff

Employee

Name Phone Email
Baum, Roland roland.baum.extern@mpcdf.mpg.de
Beck, Kathrin +49-89-3299-1233 kathrin.beck@mpcdf.mpg.de
Colnaghi, Timoteo +49-89-3299-2045 timoteo.colnaghi@mpcdf.mpg.de
Compostella, Michele +49-89-3299-1037 michele.compostella@mpcdf.mpg.de
Dannert, Tilman +49-89-3299-1576 tilman.dannert@mpcdf.mpg.de
Desinger, Klaus +49-89-3299-2168 klaus.desinger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Dohmen, Renate +49-89-3299-2235 dohmen@mpcdf.mpg.de
Fabas, Nicolas +49-89-3299-2080 nicolas.fabas@mpcdf.mpg.de
Falls Rodriguez, Claudia +49-89-3299-1766 claudia.falls.rodriguez@mpcdf.mpg.de
Farzalipour Tabriz, Meisam +49-89-3299-1311 meisam.tabriz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ferreira Lago, Rafael +49-89-3299-1904 rafael.lago@mpcdf.mpg.de
Geier, Maximiliano +49-89-3299-2340 maximiliano.geier@mpcdf.mpg.de
Guggenberger, Christian +49-89-3299-1306 christian.guggenberger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Gutwirth, Christopher +49-89-3299-1079 christopher.gutwirth@mpcdf.mpg.de
Hanke, Christof +49-89-3299-1041 christof.hanke@mpcdf.mpg.de
Hein, Georg +49-89-3299-1485 georg.hein@mpcdf.mpg.de
Hinterland, Frank +49-89-3299-1573 frank.hinterland@mpcdf.mpg.de
Holod, Ihor +49-89-3299-2197 ihor.holod@mpcdf.mpg.de
Huedepohl, Lorenz +49-89-3299-1303 lorenz.huedepohl@mpcdf.mpg.de
Huxley, Alexis +49-89-3299-2147 alexis.huxley@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kaiser, Florian +49-89-3299-2118 florian.kaiser@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kehl, Sebastian +49-89-3299-2420 sebastian.kehl@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kennedy, John Alan +49-89-3299-2694 j.kennedy@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kutepov, Johann +49-89-3299-1014 johann.kutepov@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lalescu, Cristian Constantin +49-89-3299-1308 cristian.lalescu@mpcdf.mpg.de
Laure, Erwin +49-89-3299-1340 erwin.laure@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lederer, Hermann +49-89-3299-2699 hermann.lederer@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lehnberger, Karl +49-89-3299-2556 karl.lehnberger@mpcdf.mpg.de
Lopez Cruz, Carlos +49-89-3299-2012 carlos.lopez@mpcdf.mpg.de
Marek, Andreas +49-89-3299-2005 andreas.marek@mpcdf.mpg.de
Mittermayr, Mathias +49-89-3299-3026 mathias.mittermayr@mpcdf.mpg.de
Mueller, Dominik +49-89-3299-1494 dominik.mueller@mpcdf.mpg.de
Nalawade, Chirantar +49-89-3299-1462 chirantar.nalawade@mpcdf.mpg.de
Neu, Friederike +49-89-3299-2176 friederike.neu@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ohlmann, Sebastian +49-89-3299-1144 sebastian.ohlmann@mpcdf.mpg.de
Panea Doblado, Manuel +49-89-3299-1133 manuel.panea@mpcdf.mpg.de
Paulus, Florian +49-89-3299-1152 florian.paulus@mpcdf.mpg.de
Petrov, Mykola +49-89-3299-1569 mykola.petrov@mpcdf.mpg.de
Rampp, Markus +49-89-3299-1324 markus.rampp@mpcdf.mpg.de
Reetz, Johannes +49-89-3299-2199 johannes.reetz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Reuter, Klaus +49-89-3299-1493 klaus.reuter@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ritz, Raphael +49-89-3299-2272 raphael.ritz@mpcdf.mpg.de
Rustler, Roland +49-89-3299-2266 roland.rustler@mpcdf.mpg.de
Ryll, Wolfgang +49-89-3299-2050 wolfgang.ryll@mpcdf.mpg.de
Sanchez Bribian, Beatriz +49-89-3299-1039 beatriz.sanchez@mpcdf.mpg.de
Schmidt, Andreas +49-89-3299-1335 andreas.schmidt@mpcdf.mpg.de
Schott, Andreas +49-89-3299-2180 schott@mpcdf.mpg.de
Soltani, Soheil +49-89-3299-1871 soheil.soltani@mpcdf.mpg.de
Standley, Brian +49-89-3299-2322 brian.standley@mpcdf.mpg.de
Summer, Elena +49-89-3299-2227 elena.summer@mpcdf.mpg.de
Weberbauer, Frank frank.weberbauer.extern@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zagner, Andreas +49-89-3299-2109 andreas.zagner@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zastrow, Thomas +49-89-3299-1457 thomas.zastrow@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zepeck, Christina christina.zepeck.extern@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zerzour, Amazigh +49-89-3299-2002 amazigh.zerzour@mpcdf.mpg.de
Zilker, Klaus Adrian +49-89-3299-1520 klaus.adrian.zilker@mpcdf.mpg.de

External Employee

Name Phone Email
Delle Fratte, Cesare +49-89-3299-1157 cesare.dellefratte@mpcdf.mpg.de
Tafula, Sergio +49-89-3299-1542 sergio.tafula@mpcdf.mpg.de

Staff Responsibilities

Director of MPCDF

Deputy Director of MPCDF

Secretary of MPCDF

General Operation and Data Services

HPC-Systems, Dedicated Systems of Institutes, System Software (Operating Systems, Libraries, Databases, AAA), Data Systems (AFS, Backup- and Archiveserver, HSM, Webservices), Workstation Computer, Technical Infrastructure

Application Support

Application support for high performance computers; Project Consulting, Code Developments and Optimisations for Supercomputer Applications, Biophysics, Computational Biology, Visualization

Data Service Support

General and long-term storage solutions including back-up and archiving; Sync & Share Service (Storage Cloud); Annotation Services; Project Consulting

Infrastructure and IT Security

Electricity and cooling support, Monitoring, User Administration, AAI Services, Accounting

Technical Infrastructure
IT Infrastructure and Security

Help Desk

MPP Support

ATLAS, Belle, MAGIC and other projects

    Group Leader