Staff at Garching and Greifswald


Staff Garching

Employee

Name Phone Email
Altbauer, Anton +49-89-3299-1452 anton.altbauer@rzg.mpg.de
Beck, Kathrin +49-89-3299-1233 kathrin.beck@rzg.mpg.de
Beckert, Dominik +49-89-3299-1019 dominik.beckert@rzg.mpg.de
Bludov, Vitalijus +49-89-3299-1950 vitalijus.bludov@rzg.mpg.de
Bramas, Berenger +49-89-3299-1366 berenger.bramas@rzg.mpg.de
Cadolle Bel, Marion +49-89-3299-2247 marion.cadolle@rzg.mpg.de
Compostella, Michele +49-89-3299-1037 michele.compostella@rzg.mpg.de
Dannert, Tilman +49-89-3299-1576 tilman.dannert@rzg.mpg.de
Desinger, Klaus +49-89-3299-2168 klaus.desinger@rzg.mpg.de
Di Bernardo, Giuseppe +49-89-3299-2420 giuseppe.di-bernardo@mpcdf.mpg.de
Dohmen, Renate +49-89-3299-2235 dohmen@rzg.mpg.de
Falls Rodriguez, Claudia +49-89-3299-1766 claudia.falls.rodriguez@rzg.mpg.de
Folger, Natalie +49-89-3299-2176 natalie.folger@rzg.mpg.de
Gruppe, Robert +49-89-3299-1615 gruppe@gnz.mpg.de
Guggenberger, Christian +49-89-3299-1306 christian.guggenberger@rzg.mpg.de
Gutwirth, Christopher +49-89-3299-1079 christopher.gutwirth@rzg.mpg.de
Hanke, Christof +49-89-3299-1041 christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de
Heinzel, Stefan +49-89-3299-1340 stefan.heinzel@rzg.mpg.de
Hinterland, Frank +49-89-3299-1573 frank.hinterland@rzg.mpg.de
Huedepohl, Lorenz +49-89-3299-1303 lorenz.huedepohl@rzg.mpg.de
Huxley, Alexis +49-89-3299-2147 alexis.huxley@rzg.mpg.de
Kaiser, Florian +49-89-3299-2118 florian.kaiser@rzg.mpg.de
Kaufhold, Julia +49-89-3299-1494 julia.kaufhold@mpcdf.mpg.de
Kennedy, John Alan +49-89-3299-2694 j.kennedy@rzg.mpg.de
Kus, Pavel +49-89-3299-1308 pavel.kus@rzg.mpg.de
Kutepov, Johann +49-89-3299-1014 johann.kutepov@rzg.mpg.de
Lago, Rafael +49-89-3299-1904 rafael.lago@rzg.mpg.de
Lederer, Hermann +49-89-3299-2699 hermann.lederer@rzg.mpg.de
Lehnberger, Karl +49-89-3299-2556 karl.lehnberger@rzg.mpg.de
Marek, Andreas +49-89-3299-2005 andreas.marek@rzg.mpg.de
Nagel, Werner +49-89-3299-2109 werner.nagel@rzg.mpg.de
Panea-Doblado, Manuel +49-89-3299-1133 manuel.panea@rzg.mpg.de
Paulus, Florian +49-89-3299-1152 florian.paulus@rzg.mpg.de
Petrov, Mykola +49-89-3299-1569 mykola.petrov@rzg.mpg.de
Rampp, Markus +49-89-3299-1324 markus.rampp@rzg.mpg.de
Reetz, Johannes +49-89-3299-2199 johannes.reetz@rzg.mpg.de
Reuter, Klaus +49-89-3299-1493 klaus.reuter@rzg.mpg.de
Ritz, Raphael +49-89-3299-2272 raphael.ritz@rzg.mpg.de
Sanchez Bribian, Beatriz +49-89-3299-1039 beatriz.sanchez@rzg.mpg.de
Schmidt, Andreas +49-89-3299-1335 andreas.schmidt@rzg.mpg.de
Schott, Andreas +49-89-3299-2180 schott@rzg.mpg.de
Schuster, Josef +49-89-3299-1298 josef.schuster@rzg.mpg.de
Weidl, Ingeborg +49-89-3299-2191 ingeborg.weidl@rzg.mpg.de
Wittenburg, Peter +49-89-3299-1486 peter.wittenburg@rzg.mpg.de
Zastrow, Thomas +49-89-3299-1457 thomas.zastrow@rzg.mpg.de
Zilker, Manfred M. +49-89-3299-1930 manfred.zilker@rzg.mpg.de
Zilker, Klaus Adrian +49-89-3299-1520 klaus.adrian.zilker@rzg.mpg.de

External Employee

Name Phone Email
Delle Fratte, Cesare +49-89-3299-1157 cesare.dellefratte@rzg.mpg.de
Tafula, Sergio +49-89-3299-1542 sergio.tafula@rzg.mpg.de

Trainee

Name Phone Email
Douglas, Tim +49-89-3299-1872 tim.douglas@rzg.mpg.de
Flierler, Christian +49-89-3299-1872 christian.flierler@rzg.mpg.de
Kuffer, Fabian +49-89-3299-1872 fabian.kuffer@rzg.mpg.de
Kunstwadl, Andreas +49-89-3299-1872 andreas.kunstwadl@rzg.mpg.de
Luck, Martin +49-89-3299-1872 martin.luck@rzg.mpg.de
Rustler, Roland +49-89-3299-1872 roland.rustler@rzg.mpg.de
Walzel, Saskia +49-89-3299-1872 saskia.walzel@rzg.mpg.de
Weinkoetz, Lisa +49-89-3299-1872 lisa.weinkoetz@rzg.mpg.de

Guest employee

Name Phone Email
Bikic, Antonio +49-89-3299-2184 antonio.bikic@rzg.mpg.de
Kreuzeder, Andreas +49-89-3299-1569 andreas.kreuzeder@rzg.mpg.de

Collaborative IPP-Staff Greifswald

Employee

Name Phone Email
Boehm, Ralf +49-3834-88-2371 ralf.boehm@ipp.mpg.de
Burmeister, Andreas +49-3834-88-1486 andreas.burmeister@ipp.mpg.de
Eisert, Ronald +49-3834-88-1502 ronald.eisert@ipp.mpg.de
Klatt, Rene +49-3834-88-2502 rene.klatt@ipp.mpg.de
Moeller, Andreas +49-3834-88-1264 andreas.moeller@ipp.mpg.de
Naeckel, Karsten +49-3834-88-2430 karsten.naeckel@ipp.mpg.de
Sagawe, Steffen +49-3834-88-2524 steffen.sagawe@ipp.mpg.de
Schuetz, Andreas +49-3834-88-2728 andreas.schuetz@ipp.mpg.de
Sommer, Sven +49-3834-88-2727 sven.sommer@ipp.mpg.de
Stridde, Uwe +49-3834-88-2521 uwe.stridde@ipp.mpg.de
Valet, Swetlana +49-3834-88-2411 swetlana.valet@ipp.mpg.de
Werner, Andreas H. +49-3834-88-2520 andreas.werner@ipp.mpg.de

Staff Responsibilities

Director of MPCDF

Deputy Director of MPCDF

Secretary of MPCDF

General Operation and Data Services

HPC-Systems, Dedicated Systems of Institutes, System Software (Operating Systems, Libraries, Databases, AAA), Data Systems (AFS, Backup- and Archiveserver, HSM, Webservices), Network Services & Videoconference Services, Workstation Computer, Technical Infrastructure

Development
Operation

Application Support

Application support for high performance computers; Project Consulting, Code Developments and Optimisations for Supercomputer Applications, Biophysics, Computational Biology, Visualization

Data Service Support

General and long-term storage solutions including back-up and archiving; Sync & Share Service (Storage Cloud); Annotation Services; Project Consulting

External Projects

Technical Infrastructure

In collaboration with ZTE

Help Desk

Data Aquisition System

Trainees/Apprentices

    Group Leader